Skip to content

A Message to the Whisky Priest

June 8, 2009

Fijian deaths

Reply to a press release by Akuila Yabaki

Akuila Yabaki, there is evidence that before the 2006 was executed by tin-pot dictator Bainimarama; there was a plan of the coup already with CCF. …For more     CLICK HERE

www.solivakasama.org to join the movement
Follow Free Fiji on twitter

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ropate permalink
    June 9, 2009 2:37 AM

    I used to repect this man, but long before CCF was established I saw him to be a fraud. One because I’ve seen him a couple of times drinking to excess. He is a closet alcoholic who can be spotted indulging himself in the early evening at a resort bar at Colo i Suva, close to his home. Second, I once went to his sermons at the Wesley Church, Butt St, Suva a few years ago and I was very moved by his emotive prayer from the pupit, . . . until I opened my eyes, and I saw he was reading from a text obviously taken from a book. To me that was fraud, he was not preaching from the heart. I never attended his sermons again. And was not at all surprised a few years later that he was excommunicated from teh church. He is a fraud.

  2. June 9, 2009 2:58 AM

    These are the type of people who corupt peoples minds by their gift of the gab.
    These people are only there to fill their pockets when the oppotunity is there.
    People should be aware of these type of person and shy away from them.

Leave a Reply

